MEET US

Agents

Kelly Middleton

Kelly Middleton

Realtor®, SRES

360.399.0694

KellyM@Windermere.com

KellyM.WithWRE.com

 

Kevin Goforth

Kevin Goforth

Real Estate Broker

360.982.3800

KevinGoforth@mac.com

KevinGoforth.withwre.com

 

 

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Kimarie Henning

Broker

360.708.9740

KimarieHenning@Windermere.com

 

Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston

Real Estate Broker

360.770.6032

Nicole.Johnston@Windermere.com

 

 

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Rebecca Chamberlain

Realtor®

360.421.5021

RebeccaC@Windermere.com

 

 

Property Management

Dreabon Robillard Knowles

Dreabon Robillard Knowles

Director of Operations, Property Management, Realtor®

360.588.6016

Dreabon@Windermere.com

WindermerePropertyManagement.com

 

Staff

Brinna Strandberg

Brinna Strandberg

Office Admin

360.293.8008

Brinna@Windermere.com

AnaAdmin@Windermere.com

 

 

Caitlin Magnuson

Caitlin Magnuson

Marketing Manager

360.424.4901

TerraMarketing@Windermere.com

 

 

Donna Cunningham

Donna Cunningham

Association Manager

360.293.8008

HOA@Windermere.com

 

 

Jessica Suter

Jessica Suter 

Receptionist, Admin

360.293.8008

AnaReception@Windermere.com

 

 

Nate Scott

Owner, Broker, MGR

360.708.2354

NScott@windermere.com

Nate.WithWRE.com

 

Suzanne Butler

Bookkeeper BKKPR

360.293.8008

SuziB@Windermere.com