Agents

John Prosser

Managing Broker, AB, CRB, CRS, COMM

360.202.3891

JProsser@Windermere.com

 

 

Kelly Middleton

Realtor®, SRES

360.399.0694

KellyM@Windermere.com

KellyM.WithWRE.com

 

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Kimarie Henning

Broker

360.708.9740

KimarieHenning@Windermere.com

 

Leah Courage

Leah Courage

Realtor®, CRS, ABR, MRP, MCNE, SRES

360.317.8888

LeahCourage@windermere.com

 

 

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Margi Houghton

Sales Associate

360.202.0041

Margi@Windermere.com

MargiHoughton.com

 

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Rebecca Chamberlain

Realtor®

360.421.5021

RebeccaC@Windermere.com

 

 

Property Management

Dreabon Robillard Knowles

Director of Operations, Property Management, Realtor®

360.588.6016

Dreabon@Windermere.com

RentalsWPM.com

 

Staff

Windermere Real Estate, Trusted Agent, Anacortes, Washington, Home, PNW Living, Sell, Buy

Kevin Goforth

Office Admin, Tech

360.293.8008

AnaAdmin@Windermere.com

 

 

Jessica Suter 

Receptionist, Admin

360.293.8008

AnaReception@Windermere.com

 

 

Suzanne Butler

Bookkeeper BKKPR

360.293.8008

SuziB@Windermere.com

Nate Scott

Owner, Broker, MGR

360.708.2354

NScott@windermere.com

Nate.WithWRE.com

 

search near me